Traditional: 8:30 & 11:00 RISE Worship: 9:45

Meet Our Staff

Rev. Jim Buckman : Senior Pastor

Rev. Jim Buckman

Senior Pastor

jim.buckman@ngumc.net
Tyler Garden : Worship Leader & Media Communications Director

Tyler Garden

Worship Leader & Media Communications Director

James Adair : Custodian

James Adair

Custodian

Office@bufordfirstumc.org
Sylvia Beard : Pianist

Sylvia Beard

Pianist

Office@bufordfirstumc.org
Sandra Casper : Financial Secretary

Sandra Casper

Financial Secretary

Finance@bufordfirstumc.org
Suzanne Clegg : Director of Adult Ministry

Suzanne Clegg

Director of Adult Ministry

AdultMinistry@bufordfirstumc.org
Cindy LaTouf : Office Manager

Cindy LaTouf

Office Manager

Office@bufordfirstumc.org
Leandre Majerus : Director of Preschool

Leandre Majerus

Director of Preschool

Preschool@bufordfirstumc.org
Hank Morgan : Organist

Hank Morgan

Organist

Office@bufordfirstumc.org
Gary Lenz : Interim Director of Music and the Arts

Gary Lenz

Interim Director of Music and the Arts

Music@bufordfirstumc.org
Susan Rosenthal : Director of Children & Family Ministry

Susan Rosenthal

Director of Children & Family Ministry

Children.Director@bufordfirstumc.org
Bradley Trammell : Accompanist for Children and Youth

Bradley Trammell

Accompanist for Children and Youth

Office@bufordfirstumc.org
Donna Thomas : Interim Youth Administrator

Donna Thomas

Interim Youth Administrator

StudentMinistry@bufordfirstumc.org